Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Error: map with the specified ID doesn't exist!
MADE IN ITALY & INTIMO IN.
MADE IN ITALY & INTIMO IN, hip fashion trends from Italy – fesh, chic, hip – land directly in the Made in Italy store and wait for you. Paris and the USA give us the inspiration to seduce with the finest underwear, which is characterized by charm and extravagance. A wide range of day and...

MADE IN ITALY & INTIMO IN, hip fashion trends from Italy – fesh, chic, hip – land directly in the Made in Italy store and wait for you.

Paris and the USA give us the inspiration to seduce with the finest underwear, which is characterized by charm and extravagance. A wide range of day and nightwear, tights and various accessories bring a fresh breeze and a touch of lightness.

intimo in. Is… Lingerie, lingerie with charm. Let’s just call it … intimo in. … a love with the clientele!

We are sexy, playful, romantic, sweet and above all different! intimo in. combines traditional materials with innovative ones and is able to incorporate modern aesthetics in an unusually creative way.

contact details
Opening hours
Telefon
Here you can find us
Telefon

On 2.4. is my Birthday

Then get in touch here. As soon as we have an exact date for the birthday party, we will let you know so that you can pick up your personal birthday surprise and also take part in the record attempt.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
MADE IN ITALY & INTIMO IN.
MADE IN ITALY & INTIMO IN, angesagte Modetrends aus Italien -fesh, chic, angesagt- landen direkt im Made in Italy Store und warten auf Sie. Paris und die USA geben uns die Inspiration zum Verführen mit feinster Unterwäsche, die sich auszeichnet durch Charme und Extravaganz. Ein großes Angebot an Tag- und Nachtwäsche, Strumpfhosen sowie diversen Accessoires...

MADE IN ITALY & INTIMO IN, angesagte Modetrends aus Italien -fesh, chic, angesagt- landen direkt im Made in Italy Store und warten auf Sie.

Paris und die USA geben uns die Inspiration zum Verführen mit feinster Unterwäsche, die sich auszeichnet durch Charme und Extravaganz. Ein großes Angebot an Tag- und Nachtwäsche, Strumpfhosen sowie diversen Accessoires bringen eine frische Brise und einen Hauch von Leichtigkeit.

intimo in. ist … Dessous, Lingerie mit Charme. Nennen wir es einfach … intimo in. … eine Liebschaft mit der Kundschaft!

Wir sind sexy, verspielt, romantisch, süß und vor allem anders! intimo in. verbindet traditionelle Materialien mit innovativem und vermag es, moderne Ästhetik dabei ungewöhnlich kreativ einfließen zu lassen.

Kontaktdaten
+49 30 25797268
http://www.intimo-in.de/
HMR@ITALYSTORE.DE
Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Sa 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Hier finden Sie uns
Made in Italy & intimo in. Tauentzienstraße 9-12 10789 Berlin
Erdgeschoss

Ich habe am 2.4. Geburtstag

Dann melde Dich hier. Sobald wir einen genauen Termin für die Geburtstagsfeier haben, geben wir Bescheid, so dass Du Deine persönliche Geburtstagsüberraschung abholen und auch am Rekordversuch teilnehmen kannst.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Datenschutz
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: