Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Error: map with the specified ID doesn't exist!
WELLENSTEYN PARTNERSTORE
WELLENSTEYN PARTNERSTORE – The foundation stone of the Wellensteyn brand was laid almost 60 years ago. The original clientele, hard-working sailors, wanted robust and resilient protective clothing for their work on the high seas, which also withstood stormy weather. Over the years, a new generation of jackets has emerged with years of knowledge about the...

WELLENSTEYN PARTNERSTORE – The foundation stone of the Wellensteyn brand was laid almost 60 years ago. The original clientele, hard-working sailors, wanted robust and resilient protective clothing for their work on the high seas, which also withstood stormy weather.

Over the years, a new generation of jackets has emerged with years of knowledge about the performance and ergonomics requirements of perfect work wear. Wellensteyn today embodies the spirit of raging surf, hard sailor work, defying the forces of nature, and at the same time combines this with proven functionality, innovative material and exciting style to create a new generation of jackets. The owner himself ensures the consistency of the optimal fit and the highest quality.

On 150m2 we offer you a selection of up to 1,000 jackets in the Europa-Center. You will find summer jackets, winter jackets and vests up to size 5XL. Accessories, scarves, hats, caps, T-shirts, hoodies, polo shirts and other items complete the offer.

We are happy to advise you!

contact details
Opening hours
Telefon
Here you can find us
Telefon

On 2.4. is my Birthday

Then get in touch here. As soon as we have an exact date for the birthday party, we will let you know so that you can pick up your personal birthday surprise and also take part in the record attempt.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Wellensteyn Logo
WELLENSTEYN PARTNERSTORE
WELLENSTEYN PARTNERSTORE – Vor fast 60 Jahren wurde der Grundstein der Marke Wellensteyn gelegt. Die ursprüngliche Kundschaft, hart arbeitende Seemänner, wünschte sich für ihre Arbeit auf hoher See robuste und widerstandsfähige Schutzkleidung, die auch stürmischem Wetter standhielt. Mit dem langjährig aufgebauten Wissen über die Anforderungen an Leistung und Ergonomie perfekter Arbeitskleidung, entstand über die Jahre...

WELLENSTEYN PARTNERSTORE – Vor fast 60 Jahren wurde der Grundstein der Marke Wellensteyn gelegt. Die ursprüngliche Kundschaft, hart arbeitende Seemänner, wünschte sich für ihre Arbeit auf hoher See robuste und widerstandsfähige Schutzkleidung, die auch stürmischem Wetter standhielt.

Mit dem langjährig aufgebauten Wissen über die Anforderungen an Leistung und Ergonomie perfekter Arbeitskleidung, entstand über die Jahre eine neue Generation von Jacken. Wellensteyn verkörpert heute den Geist von tobender Brandung, harter Seemannsarbeit, dem Trotzen der Naturgewalten und verbindet dies gleichzeitig mit bewährter Funktionalität, innovativem Material sowie aufregendem Style zu einer neuen Generation von Jacken. Dabei sorgt der Inhaber selbst für die Beständigkeit der optimalen Passform und höchster Qualität.

Auf 150m² bieten wir Ihnen im Europa-Center eine Auswahl von bis zu 1.000 Jacken. Sie finden Sommerjacken, Winterjacken und Westen bis zur Größe 5XL. Accessoires, Schals, Mützen, Caps, T-Shirts, Hoodies, Polos und weitere Artikel runden das Angebot ab.

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Kontaktdaten
+49 30 23927186
https://www.wellensteyn.com/
berlin-europa-center@wellensteyn-store.de
Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Sa 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Hier finden Sie uns
Wellensteyn Partnerstore Tauentzienstraße 9-12 10789 Berlin
Erdgeschoss

Hier!

Login zum Konto

Ich habe am 2.4. Geburtstag

Dann melde Dich hier. Sobald wir einen genauen Termin für die Geburtstagsfeier haben, geben wir Bescheid, so dass Du Deine persönliche Geburtstagsüberraschung abholen und auch am Rekordversuch teilnehmen kannst.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell