Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Error: map with the specified ID doesn't exist!
NIKE BERLIN
NIKE BERLIN – NIKE, Inc., based near Beaverton (Oregon, USA), is the world’s leading manufacturer, marketer and distributor of authentic athletic shoes, sportswear, equipment and accessories for a wide range of sports and fitness activities. The wholly owned Nike subsidiaries include Converse Inc., which designs, markets, and sells athletic footwear, apparel, and accessories; Cole Haan,...

NIKE BERLIN – NIKE, Inc., based near Beaverton (Oregon, USA), is the world’s leading manufacturer, marketer and distributor of authentic athletic shoes, sportswear, equipment and accessories for a wide range of sports and fitness activities. The wholly owned Nike subsidiaries include Converse Inc., which designs, markets, and sells athletic footwear, apparel, and accessories; Cole Haan, who designs, markets and distributes luxury shoes, handbags, accessories and coats; and Hurley International LLC, which designs, markets, and distributes footwear, apparel, and accessories in the action sports and youth lifestyle sectors. You can find more information at www.nikeinc.com.

contact details
Opening hours
Telefon
Here you can find us
Telefon

On 2.4. is my Birthday

Then get in touch here. As soon as we have an exact date for the birthday party, we will let you know so that you can pick up your personal birthday surprise and also take part in the record attempt.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
NIKE BERLIN
NIKE BERLIN – Die nahe Beaverton (Oregon, USA) ansässige NIKE, Inc. ist der weltweit führende Hersteller, Vermarkter und Vertreiber von authentischen Sportschuhen, Sportbekleidung, Equipment und Accessoires für eine Vielzahl von Sport- und Fitness-Aktivitäten. Zu den hundertprozentigen Nike-Tochterunternehmen zählen die Converse Inc., die sportliche Schuhwaren, Bekleidungsartikel und Accessoires entwirft, vermarktet und vertreibt; Cole Haan, tätig in...

NIKE BERLIN – Die nahe Beaverton (Oregon, USA) ansässige NIKE, Inc. ist der weltweit führende Hersteller, Vermarkter und Vertreiber von authentischen Sportschuhen, Sportbekleidung, Equipment und Accessoires für eine Vielzahl von Sport- und Fitness-Aktivitäten. Zu den hundertprozentigen Nike-Tochterunternehmen zählen die Converse Inc., die sportliche Schuhwaren, Bekleidungsartikel und Accessoires entwirft, vermarktet und vertreibt; Cole Haan, tätig in den Bereichen Design, Vermarktung und Vertrieb von Schuhen, Handtaschen, Accessoires und Mänteln der Luxusklasse; und die Hurley International LLC, die sich mit dem Entwurf, Vermarktung und Vertrieb von Schuhwaren, Bekleidung und Accessoires in den Bereichen Action-Sport und Jugend-Lifestyle beschäftigt. Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie unter www.nikeinc.com.

Kontaktdaten
263 98 20 25
https://www.nike.com/
berlin.nikestore@nike.com
Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Sa 10:00-20:00 Uhr
Hier finden Sie uns
NIKE BERLIN Tauentzienstraße 9-12 10789 Berlin
Obergeschoss

Ich habe am 2.4. Geburtstag

Dann melde Dich hier. Sobald wir einen genauen Termin für die Geburtstagsfeier haben, geben wir Bescheid, so dass Du Deine persönliche Geburtstagsüberraschung abholen und auch am Rekordversuch teilnehmen kannst.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Datenschutz
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: