Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Error: map with the specified ID doesn't exist!
HERTHA BSC FAN-SHOP
HERTHA BSC FAN SHOP – Here all Hertha fans can find everything their hearts desire. The new jerseys – also with individual flocking, goalkeeper equipment, sweats, shirts tracksuits, shoes, fan articles for kids and much more. If you want to experience Hertha live, you can also get tickets for the games and matching fan articles...

HERTHA BSC FAN SHOP – Here all Hertha fans can find everything their hearts desire. The new jerseys – also with individual flocking, goalkeeper equipment, sweats, shirts tracksuits, shoes, fan articles for kids and much more. If you want to experience Hertha live, you can also get tickets for the games and matching fan articles from us.

We look forward to seeing you.

contact details
Opening hours
Telefon
Here you can find us
Telefon

On 2.4. is my Birthday

Then get in touch here. As soon as we have an exact date for the birthday party, we will let you know so that you can pick up your personal birthday surprise and also take part in the record attempt.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
HERTHA BSC FAN-SHOP Logo
HERTHA BSC FAN-SHOP
HERTHA BSC FAN-SHOP – Hier finden alle Hertha-Fans alles, was das Herz begehrt. Die neuen neuen Trikots -gern auch mit individueller Beflockung-, Torwartausrüstung, Sweats, Shirts Trainingsanzüge, Schuhe, Fanartikel für Kids und Vieles mehr. Wer die Hertha live erleben möchte, bekommt bei uns auch Tickets für die Spiele und dazu passende Fan-Artikel. Wir freuen uns auf...

HERTHA BSC FAN-SHOP – Hier finden alle Hertha-Fans alles, was das Herz begehrt. Die neuen neuen Trikots -gern auch mit individueller Beflockung-, Torwartausrüstung, Sweats, Shirts Trainingsanzüge, Schuhe, Fanartikel für Kids und Vieles mehr. Wer die Hertha live erleben möchte, bekommt bei uns auch Tickets für die Spiele und dazu passende Fan-Artikel.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Kontaktdaten
+49 30 3009281892
https://www.herthabsc.de
Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Sa 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Hier finden Sie uns
Hertha BSC Fan-Shop Tauentzienstraße 9-12 10789 Berlin
Untergeschoss

Ich habe am 2.4. Geburtstag

Dann melde Dich hier. Sobald wir einen genauen Termin für die Geburtstagsfeier haben, geben wir Bescheid, so dass Du Deine persönliche Geburtstagsüberraschung abholen und auch am Rekordversuch teilnehmen kannst.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Datenschutz
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: