Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Error: map with the specified ID doesn't exist!
CAFÉ TIFFANY'S
After a strenuous shopping spree, relax in the terrace café “Tiffany’s” above the fountain, located under an attractive glass dome in the heart of the Europa-Center. Enjoy the southern ambience and feast on ice cream and cakes from your own pastry shop. Or should it be a snack or a hot meal? Let yourself be...

After a strenuous shopping spree, relax in the terrace café “Tiffany’s” above the fountain, located under an attractive glass dome in the heart of the Europa-Center.

Enjoy the southern ambience and feast on ice cream and cakes from your own pastry shop. Or should it be a snack or a hot meal? Let yourself be pampered! You can reach us via the entrance in Tauentzienstraße.

contact details
Opening hours
Telefon
Here you can find us
Telefon

On 2.4. is my Birthday

Then get in touch here. As soon as we have an exact date for the birthday party, we will let you know so that you can pick up your personal birthday surprise and also take part in the record attempt.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
CAFÉ TIFFANY'S
Entspannen Sie sich nach einem anstrengenden Einkaufsbummel in dem unter einer attraktiven Glaskuppel im Herzen des Europa-Centers befindlichen Terrassencafé “Tiffany’s” oberhalb des Brunnens. Geniessen Sie das südliche Ambiente und schlemmen Sie Eis und Kuchen aus der eigenen Konditorei. Oder soll es ein Snack oder eine warme Mahlzeit sein? Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen! Sie erreichen uns...

Entspannen Sie sich nach einem anstrengenden Einkaufsbummel in dem unter einer attraktiven Glaskuppel im Herzen des Europa-Centers befindlichen Terrassencafé “Tiffany’s” oberhalb des Brunnens.

Geniessen Sie das südliche Ambiente und schlemmen Sie Eis und Kuchen aus der eigenen Konditorei. Oder soll es ein Snack oder eine warme Mahlzeit sein? Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen! Sie erreichen uns über den Eingang in der Tauentzienstraße.

Kontaktdaten
+49 30 26552024
http://cafetiffanys.de/
info@cafetiffanys.de
Öffnungszeiten
Täglich: 10.00 – 20.00 Uhr Frühstück ab 10.00 Uhr
Hier finden Sie uns
Café Tiffany's Tauentzienstraße 9-12 10789 Berlin
Obergeschoss

Ich habe am 2.4. Geburtstag

Dann melde Dich hier. Sobald wir einen genauen Termin für die Geburtstagsfeier haben, geben wir Bescheid, so dass Du Deine persönliche Geburtstagsüberraschung abholen und auch am Rekordversuch teilnehmen kannst.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Datenschutz
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: