Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Error: map with the specified ID doesn't exist!
D. Machts Lounge
As our customer in the D. Machts Lounge – Europa-Center, you are literally in master hands. In the heart of Berlin Citywest you will be advised with absolute professionalism and served with current techniques. We also specialize in hair extensions and hair compressions with Hairdreams. Our master stylists inspire with individual ink and colour techniques....

As our customer in the D. Machts Lounge – Europa-Center, you are literally in master hands. In the heart of Berlin Citywest you will be advised with absolute professionalism and served with current techniques. We also specialize in hair extensions and hair compressions with Hairdreams. Our master stylists inspire with individual ink and colour techniques. With our cosmetic services, we round off our holistic offer. In our hair salon you get haircut, color and hair care at the highest level from top and master stylists. Let yourself be pampered in the feel-good atmosphere of our Beauty Salon! D. Machts Lounge – Europa-Center – a successful hairdressing company in Berlin with its own school & hair collections, hair shows, workshops, seminars & shootings, stylists at Fashion Week, winner of national & international awards.

Kontaktdaten
Öffnungszeiten
Telefon
Hier finden Sie uns
Telefon

Hier!

Login zum Konto

On 2.4. is my Birthday

Then get in touch here. As soon as we have an exact date for the birthday party, we will let you know so that you can pick up your personal birthday surprise and also take part in the record attempt.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Registered business address: Germany), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Machts Lounge Logo
D. Machts Lounge
Als unser Kunde in der D. Machts Lounge – Europa-Center sind Sie im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes in Meisterhänden. Sie werden im Herzen von Berlin Citywest mit absoluter Professionalität beraten und mit aktuellen Techniken bedient. Zudem sind wir spezialisiert auf Haarverlängerungen und Haarverdichtungen mit Hairdreams. Unsere Master Stylisten begeistern mit individuellen Freihand- und Farbtechniken. Mit...

Als unser Kunde in der D. Machts Lounge – Europa-Center sind Sie im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes in Meisterhänden. Sie werden im Herzen von Berlin Citywest mit absoluter Professionalität beraten und mit aktuellen Techniken bedient. Zudem sind wir spezialisiert auf Haarverlängerungen und Haarverdichtungen mit Hairdreams. Unsere Master Stylisten begeistern mit individuellen Freihand- und Farbtechniken. Mit unseren Kosmetik Dienstleistungen runden wir unser ganzheitliches Angebot ab. In unserem Friseursalon bekommen Sie von Top- und Master Stylisten Haarschnitt, Farbe und Haarpflege auf höchstem Niveau. Lassen Sie sich in der Wohlfühlatmosphäre unseres Beauty Salons verwöhnen! D. Machts Lounge – Europa-Center – ein erfolgreiches Friseurunternehmen in Berlin mit eigener Schule & Hair Collections, Hair-Shows, Workshops, Seminare & Shootings, Stylisten bei der Fashion Week, Gewinner nationaler & internationaler Awards.

Kontaktdaten
+49 30 40754850
https://www.d-machts-group.de/
jm@d-machts-group.de
Öffnungszeiten
Mo - Sa 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Hier finden Sie uns
D. Machts Lounge Tauentzienstr. 9-12 10789 Berlin
Obergeschoss

Ich habe am 2.4. Geburtstag

Dann melde Dich hier. Sobald wir einen genauen Termin für die Geburtstagsfeier haben, geben wir Bescheid, so dass Du Deine persönliche Geburtstagsüberraschung abholen und auch am Rekordversuch teilnehmen kannst.

Ich bin dabei

Einfach Deine Details eingeben und wir melden uns blitzschnell

Datenschutz
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, EUROPAHAUS Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co KG (Firmensitz: Deutschland), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: